GOLD
SILVER
PLATINUM
PALLADIUM
+
    APMEX
    Very Good 3.9 from 5 based on 129 reviews
    Dealer Contacts View Dealer Details

    Phone: (800) 375-9006
    Web Page: visit web-site
    Review APMEX now:
    Roll over stars, then click to rate
    Jerry U.
    June 24, 2016
    My favourite dealer

    Received my silver pandas on time and was very happy to get everything packed safely. I'm using their service for about 6 months and never had a problem with my orders. Thanks!

    Jeff
    February 12, 2016
    Loyalty appears to be a one way street

    I've been using APMEX for over 3 years and have been very satisfied with the product and service, until now. I am a Platinum Member and that supposedly guarantees me loyalty rewards. Among those rewards is guaranteed delivery on credit card orders placed before 4 pm on a week day. I placed my order at 7:37 in the morning of 2/11/2016. I immediately received an email they had received payment and the order. I didn't hear anything else all day. Come Friday morning of 2/12 I called them to cancel the order. Obviously the Platinum Membership means nothing. I wanted to receive the order on Saturday, not next week. Well come and find out they charged $35 to cancel an order. Ok, you rewarded me for all my money and orders with promises you won't honor. I was not satisfied at all with their customer service person, they hardly seemed to have any skills in trying to resolve a customer complaint. Anyway I told her forget it, just ship the item and I'll shop elsewhere from now on. I don't think she cared less. Well anyway here it is, 12:30 on 2/12 and it still hasn't shipped. If I don't hear form them soon. I am done with APMEX for good.

    Ron Bowles
    February 10, 2016
    Good experience... super quick delivery

    No complaints on this order. Shipped the day after placing the order, came in a very nice and secure package. Would happily order from them again.

    Steve
    February 9, 2016
    Great place to order from

    This was my first time ordering precious metals and I decided to go with APMEX after a lot of research on all online dealers. I couldn't have been more pleased with my choice. The site was clear and straightforward with transparent pricing and an easy ordering process. My order arrived in great time (surprisingly fast) and was everything I hoped it would be. I will definitely be placing more orders in the future and will gladly give APMEX my continued business after the way they took care of me.

    Scott Ward
    February 9, 2016
    Diversifying my Silver

    I am extremely happy with the silver that I ordered at APMEX. I was able to easily find every silver coin and round that I was looking to order. I can't wait to get more to add to my collection. Every coin was in excellent BU condition.

    Matthew
    February 7, 2016
    Shopping with APMEX was a great experience

    I recently placed my very first order with at max and it was a great experience. That makes offers very competitive pricing they offer the best selection I can find anywhereon the net. I will definitely be shopping with that APMEX in the near future and I look forward to seeing what they have the offer when I place my 2nd order. I'm really looking to buy $20 Saint Gaudens coins and it looks like they have a great selection of those as well. I wouldn't expect anything else from a company like APMEX.

    KGK
    February 7, 2016
    Excellent Experience!

    I've ordered several times from APMEX, and it's always been a pleasant experience. They offer a huge selection of products at competitive prices. Shipping is always quick, and every package I've gotten from them has been well-packed and got to me safely. Only once have I had an issue with a product, and customer service was awesome. They sent me a label to return it with no hassle, and a replacement arrived quickly.

    Chad
    February 4, 2016
    Great Experience with APMEX

    Working with APMEX was extremely easy. The shipping was fast and the communication was great all the way through. I was interested in 10 oz silver bars so I called in and the person I spoke with was very friendly and answered a lot of questions. I ended up going with APMEX's own bar and I couldn't be happier. The price was great at only .99 over spot and my order shipped the day after they received my payment. They even sent me some cool sticky notes I'm sure I'll use. A+ experience for me. I will do business here again.

    Mike
    January 14, 2016
    FAST SHIPPER

    Recently, every time I wire APMEX funds I have had a UPS tracking number in my inbox within 2-3 hours. This is important to me (Tulving) and keeps me coming back.

    Caroline
    December 20, 2015
    My third order

    I ordered a 1 oz Gold American Eagle and I'm very happy with it. this is definitely one of the most appealing coins in my collection, and I definitely plan on getting more. I've been investing in more precious metals these days, as my 401k doesn't have as many investment options as I would like.I got the idea to finally begin investing elsewhere, and found Apmex when researching different companies. Apmex has made it easy to build my wealth in precious metals. This was my third order this year, and it certainly won't be my last. The customer service was some of the best that I have encountered. Time and time again, they are friendly, knowledgeable, and totally clear about how each transaction will work and what the expected turnaround time will be. The prices are competitive too.

    All customer ratings and reviews displayed on this page belong to people who made them. TrustedPMDealers accepts reviews based on real buying experience only. All advertising and promotional texts will be removed without any warnings.

    Subscribe to Our Newsletters

    You will receive new deals, recently added products from various dealers, flash deals and last publications.

    We promise not to spam.

    Thanks, I’ve already subscribed