GOLD
SILVER
PLATINUM
PALLADIUM
+
Backyard Bullion
Perfect 5.0 from 5 based on 11 reviews
Dealer Contacts View Dealer Details

Phone: 07824904568
Web Page: visit web-site
Review Backyard Bullion now:
Roll over stars, then click to rate
Ian Price
January 25, 2017
Excellent

Two nice small pieces hand poured silver - will be buying more. Very fast and very friendly service - excellent

Dealer's reply January 26, 2017

Thanks for the review Ian, happy to be of service!

Silver Vessel
January 22, 2017
Excellent product, and timely shipping!

Backyard Bullion is a top quality, successful silversmith creating absolutely beautiful hand poured .999 silver art bars. So unique from all the others. Beautifully polished to a high shine and very well packaged for shipping. Shipping from UK to USA was quick and painless and incident free :) I will definitely purchace more! My experience was flawless, and the pieces are breathtaking!

Dealer's reply January 22, 2017

My dear Silver Vessel, your review is so kind, for a simple guy who just wanted to melt some silver I am so happy that you like them. Your un-boxings of my pieces were unrivalled - if only there was a review site for unboxing videos! Thanks so much my friend and speak soon!

Silver Gem
January 19, 2017
Amazing artist and all around NICE guy!

I have made multiple purchases from Backyard Bullion, and I am always blown away when I receive his pieces. Not only is he very talented, but he always adds extra touches to make your purchase experience more special.

Dealer's reply January 20, 2017

Thank you so much for the feedback Silver Gem! Much appreciated!

SilverCoinCollector™
January 12, 2017
Nice Dude

BEST SELLER EVER!!!

Dealer's reply January 13, 2017

Thanks!

Mazz
January 11, 2017
Excellent!

Purchased my first piece of hand poured silver. Excellent quality, communication and service all 'round.

Dealer's reply January 12, 2017

Thanks very much for the review Mazz, glad you like my hand poured silver! All the best mate!

Owen Garfield
January 11, 2017
Ripple my Timber

Bought a 'Ripple my Timber' silver round; a beautiful coin and well packaged in a velvet bag and COA. Delivery to the UK was tracked and delivered promptly. Great service and item from start to finish.

Dealer's reply January 11, 2017

Thanks for the review Owen, I'm glad you like your piece! If any others take your fancy you know where to find me! :-)

Hoss Sanyo
January 9, 2017
Good service & Good items!

Ordered a rippled Pirate Round, a Ripple Haert and a Ripple Round. All arrived without issues and were packaged neatly and were accompanied by certificates of authenticity and a nice storage bag for each silver item. Certainly worth the buy!

Dealer's reply January 9, 2017

Thank you so much for the review Hoss. I am glad you liked the pieces and everything went smoothly with the international postage! All the best for the future my friend!

Aaron Dunbar
January 9, 2017
Ripple heart's

Brought a couple of ripple hearts of BYB and they are fantastic and at a competitive price I will definitely be adding more to my collection in the future

Dealer's reply January 9, 2017

Thanks very much Aaron for the feedback! I am glad you like them - just get in touch if you want any more! All the best mate!

Rob Beniest
January 9, 2017
Pirate Round

Outstanding work! Love this piece! Fast delivery!

Dealer's reply January 9, 2017

Thanks very much for the feedback Rob, Glad you like the piece! All the best!

Maria Deason
January 9, 2017
Great dealer with lovely products.

I bought a couple of pieces of hand poured silver from this dealer. I gave one of the pieces to my daughter for Christmas. We are both very happy with our silver. He was very prompt in sending the silver after I had paid for them. Great dealer. Would recommend buying from him.

Dealer's reply January 9, 2017

Thanks for the feedback Maria, I am glad you liked your pieces and had a good Christmas! All the best!

All customer ratings and reviews displayed on this page belong to people who made them. TrustedPMDealers accepts reviews based on real buying experience only. All advertising and promotional texts will be removed without any warnings.

Subscribe to Our Newsletters

You will receive new deals, recently added products from various dealers, flash deals and last publications.

We promise not to spam.

Thanks, I’ve already subscribed