GOLD
SILVER
PLATINUM
PALLADIUM
+
    Barrely Living
    Perfect 5.0 from 5 based on 9 reviews
    Dealer Contacts View Dealer Details

    Phone: 951-378-8811
    Web Page: visit web-site
    Review Barrely Living now:
    Roll over stars, then click to rate
    college silverstacker
    April 14, 2017
    AMAZING WORK

    So barrely living is an amazing one man company. Bryan creates amazing works and has super high quality. For hand crafted silver, there are few who come close to this quality. not only does he have several production pieces, but you can also request a custom work as well. on my channel you will find many examples of his stunning work. top notch. https://youtu.be/aeE60lT3XE4

    David Birch
    December 21, 2016
    Great artist and awesome service!

    I purchased silver from Bryan. I messaged him first to find out about shipping to the uk, he was very fast to respond and really helpful (even offering to refund the difference if it was cheaper than quoted). The item arrived quickly and exceeded expectations in all regards, absolutely beautiful. I would recommend Barrely Living to anyone!

    Martyn
    December 21, 2016
    Perfect work and service

    The quality of workmanship is World Class. Happy to ship overseas as well. Defianatly will be buying more

    Martyn
    December 21, 2016
    Perfect work and service

    The quality of workmanship is World Class. Happy to ship overseas as well. Defianatly will be buying more

    Nathan Betts
    December 21, 2016
    Top guy and top creations

    Bryan is a gentleman and a scholar. I have eaten bought a couple of his fantastic creations. Unfortunately for my bank balance, I will be buying from him again.

    Josh Thomas
    December 21, 2016
    WHAT AN AMAZING GUY

    Brilliant works of art that are made by Bryan, The fact that he posts to the UK is amazing he's welcome on every single silver page, he's trusted 100% I mean why wouldn't he be he's a great polite guy who does amazing artwork at great reasonable prices 5* from me Bryan buddy.

    Mell Jones
    December 21, 2016
    Absolutely without doubt the most amazing Artist, his work is fantastic

    Bryan at Barrely living is a truly outstanding Artist, his work just blows me away and im looking forward to spending my christmas money on some of his amazing creations

    Carpets1
    December 21, 2016
    The Best Silver Artist There Is

    I have purchased from Barrely Living many time and each time has been as great as the last. The craftsmanship and hard work that goes into producing these unique pieces shows in every detail. Bryan is a true gentleman and a pleasure to deal with i feel privileged to own his work

    Mike Crocker
    December 21, 2016
    Top Dealer, quality items, a real craftsman,

    Bought two pieces of art crafted items which are top quality, unique albeit on limited mintages,couldn't be more pleased, top guy, top products and great to do business with!

    All customer ratings and reviews displayed on this page belong to people who made them. TrustedPMDealers accepts reviews based on real buying experience only. All advertising and promotional texts will be removed without any warnings.

    Subscribe to Our Newsletters

    You will receive new deals, recently added products from various dealers, flash deals and last publications.

    We promise not to spam.

    Thanks, I’ve already subscribed