GOLD
SILVER
PLATINUM
PALLADIUM
+
Bleyer Bullion
Perfect 4.8 from 5 based on 9 reviews
Dealer Contacts View Dealer Details

Phone: 01769 618618
Web Page: visit web-site
Review Bleyer Bullion now:
Roll over stars, then click to rate
Jerry
July 4, 2016
Great

Website ok, good range of products, sovereigns were delivered next day, tracking numbers sent via email. No problems, would recommend.

Martin
June 10, 2016
Canadian Birds of Prey

Usual speedy service from Blayer but on this occasion a couple of the coins in the Canadian bird of prey set were not in fantastic condition with a few scuffs and scratches, however will use again as always.

Paul
May 30, 2016
Recommend

Ordered online, found the website to be easy to use and navigate around. The service received was personal, friendly and most importantly first class from start to finish. Items delivered quickly and well packed, I would use them again and wouldn't hesitate in recommending them.

Verified Customer
May 21, 2016
Professional

Simple checkout service and prompt delivery. Would use again.

Jim
May 19, 2016
Thank you Bleyer Bullions!

The team at Bleyer Bullion have been excellent in helping me understand and then to invest in physical gold, silver and platinum, couldn't recommend this company more highly. Caroline in particular (The CEO) is brilliant, she always has some great tips to share and is usually about to take a phone call or a meeting with me. Even though I am not spending that much money, I am always treated like a millionaire, the service is always so quick and painless. Bleyer's prices are very competitive, especially considering that they are a smaller company.

Darel
April 25, 2016
Might be better

Great website, easy to navigate if you know what you are looking for. Shipping is not so fast but with tracking information provided.

Michael
March 29, 2016
Not bad, will use again

The member of staff I dealt with was polite and helpful - knew his product and guided me through the procedure. Only delay I encountered was the receipt of the email after I'd sent through the funds. The tracking number for the parcel did not come through until the following day. Luckily I'd phoned the company and had been given the tracking number, so had an idea where the parcel was. Goods were delivered on time, as promised.

Dan
February 2, 2016
Good Services

Bleyer provides a friendly and professional local service. We would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to purchase precious metals.

All customer ratings and reviews displayed on this page belong to people who made them. TrustedPMDealers accepts reviews based on real buying experience only. All advertising and promotional texts will be removed without any warnings.

Subscribe to Our Newsletters

You will receive new deals, recently added products from various dealers, flash deals and last publications.

We promise not to spam.

Thanks, I’ve already subscribed