GOLD
SILVER
PLATINUM
PALLADIUM
+
    Colonial Acres Coins
    Very Good 3.9 from 5 based on 8 reviews
    Dealer Contacts View Dealer Details

    Phone: 519-579-9302
    Web Page: visit web-site
    Review Colonial Acres Coins now:
    Roll over stars, then click to rate
    Ryan
    June 1, 2016
    Recommend

    The absolute best place to buy and sell bullion at very reasonable prices. I strongly recommend colonial acres to anyone looking for precious metals!

    Nathan Bowles
    May 22, 2016
    Excellent!

    I have been buying from Colonial Acres for several years now (mainly online), and I find their service and prices to be excellent. No extra fees, no tricks...just your order. I find the shipping time to be fairly reasonable, considering I'm in Alberta. In short, I would (and do!) highly recommend this store to anyone. :)

    Nathan Bowles
    May 22, 2016
    Recommend!

    I have been buying from Colonial Acres for several years now (mainly online), and I find their service and prices to be excellent. No extra fees, no tricks...just your order. I find the shipping time to be fairly reasonable, considering I'm in Alberta. In short, I would (and do!) highly recommend this store to anyone. :)

    David M
    June 26, 2015
    Long shipment but good

    Dealing with Colonial for a while now. Have found that their product and customer service to be excellent. However only thing that needs to improve is timely delivery of online orders of products. 7 to10 days is a bit long. Other companies ( CCC ) can deliver in 3 days. But over all I will continue to purchase from them.

    Kenn
    April 24, 2014
    Great!

    I have been dealing and purchasing coins and items from Colonial Acres for a number of years. Always received professional service. I never ever had a disappointment even after spending close to a thousand dollars. Keep up the great work. Colonial Acres is my # 1 place to get great deals and service.

    Solomon Theodore
    April 11, 2014
    NO NO NO

    VERY IRRESPONSIBLE PEOPLE. WORST NUMISMATIC DEALERS EVER !! PERFECT CHEATERS. YOU WILL BE VERY DISAPPOINTED DEALING WITH THESE GUYS

    Dave
    March 11, 2014
    long order processing and shipment

    prices aren’t to bad. better on commemorative coins than bullion. shipping costs for Canadian buyers is only $6.50, but 9 days after placing an order and its still not shipped yet. that is terrible processing time. I’m used to dealing with SGB , your order is almost always shipped the next day, and they have the best price on bullion I’ve found. I’ve placed an order on Fri and received the following Mon! I was floored when I saw my package. there’s no way colonial acres is that busy that it can take that long to ship. I order almost everything online and colonial acres is the slowest company in any industry I’ve ever felt with in my life. for that reason I’m done ordering from them.

    silverbullion
    October 17, 2013
    Good

    I pre-ordered a 2013 Superman & Metropolis $20 1oz Fine Silver Hologram Coin from Colonial Acres Coins, based in Canada, on September the 15th. The coin arrived within 17 days after the order was placed, which is not bad for a coin that was pre-ordered. The coin was well-packaged and in a pristine condition. Colonial Acres Coins kept me updated via email. The postage & packaging fee of $12.00 was reasonable and they offered PayPal as a payment option. I will definitely support them again.

    All customer ratings and reviews displayed on this page belong to people who made them. TrustedPMDealers accepts reviews based on real buying experience only. All advertising and promotional texts will be removed without any warnings.

    Subscribe to Our Newsletters

    You will receive new deals, recently added products from various dealers, flash deals and last publications.

    We promise not to spam.

    Thanks, I’ve already subscribed