GOLD
SILVER
PLATINUM
PALLADIUM
+
    Colorado Gold
    Perfect 4.5 from 5 based on 12 reviews
    Dealer Contacts View Dealer Details

    Phone:
    E-mail:
    Web Page: visit web-site
    Review Colorado Gold now:
    Roll over stars, then click to rate
    Nathan
    June 24, 2016
    All nice

    All was good and fast, except the last time when I was waiting for my package I couldn't track it. Previous time it worked properly, maybe it's just a tempopary system error.

    Ted Silverman
    July 13, 2013
    They set the standard

    Always a pleasant experience with this small company that specializes in hard-to-beat prices. Orders are taken with speed and courtesy, shipping promises are kept and tracking numbers are sent by e-mail the day the order leaves the depository. Some precious metal websites absolutely frustrate me, the ones that state something like "Please call us for prices and details on how to place an order." Not so at Colorado Gold, where all product, price and ordering information is clearly presented on the website. When the time comes to pick up the phone and contact Colorado Gold, you already know exactly what to expect. That's another reason their ordering process is so fast and efficient. Bottom line: These are people you can trust. They have years of experience behind them and it shows. You won't be disappointed.

    Brock
    June 23, 2013
    Honest family run business.

    This family run business is great to deal with. Originally I started with a larger more "well known" internet dealer. After playing the "fees" game with them ...i said forget it. They exhausted me, every time I called to make a purchase I felt I had to renegotiate shipping, storage, etc... I decided to look for a new dealer, that is when I found Don and Dave at ColoradoGold. One fee shopping, these guys run the company as a family and they have been around for along time. No games, no fuss. I love it. Plus, their pricing is very competitive and straight forward. Dealing with a group you can trust is a must....forget the fancy websites.

    wade c
    February 27, 2013
    great price (minus the runaround)

    A couple years ago i was looking for prices and called Don. He qouted me a price that was several hundred dollars cheaper than my usual brokerage dillon gage. While i did not buy that time ...i used it to negotiate a lower price with dg as i had money on deposit. On my next transaction, i decided i would go with colorado gold i could purchase and have it shipped and insured for a better price than picking up at dealer and getting the run around.

    jack
    January 31, 2013
    always pleased

    I have been buying from C.G. for many years and have always been very pleased. Great to do business with.

    Mark
    January 26, 2013
    Excellent Service

    I have dealt with Don and also his two children. Have bought and sold and have always been very satisfied with their services and products.

    Ivy Mike
    December 26, 2012
    Straightforward, Honest, Reliable

    Call. Send 'em a check. Stack. It's that simple. Don is as solid as a rock.

    MJ
    October 8, 2012
    The personal touch

    I've had four transactions with Colorado Gold and all have been good experiences. I enjoy dealing directly with an owner, and whenever Don knew there would be a slight delay, he told me that up front. The staff is small and when you place an order you'll usually hear the phone ringing in the background, so I recommend you know what you want before you dial. This isn't a place for small talk or chit-chat, but the prices are hard to beat and in my experience the service has been excellent.

    Mike Cavello
    February 24, 2012
    Nice personal customer service

    It's a pleasure dealing with honest and down to earth people like the guys at Colorado Gold. No big company sales pitches here, just a family getting your bullion to your doorstep.

    Ron Miller
    January 2, 2012

    I have used this company many times and have been very happy with each and every transaction. I've referred Colorado Gold to 4 other friends/investors and each have been very satisfied also. A very good company to do business with, in this day and age. Also, suggest reading Don Stott's twice weekly column, and you will understand the type individual you will be dealing with. They do no advertising and all business is generated by satisfied customers. In my opinion, a very trustworthy company to do business with.

    All customer ratings and reviews displayed on this page belong to people who made them. TrustedPMDealers accepts reviews based on real buying experience only. All advertising and promotional texts will be removed without any warnings.

    Subscribe to Our Newsletters

    You will receive new deals, recently added products from various dealers, flash deals and last publications.

    We promise not to spam.

    Thanks, I’ve already subscribed