GOLD
SILVER
PLATINUM
PALLADIUM
+
    Fisher Precious Metals
    Perfect 5.0 from 5 based on 8 reviews
    Dealer Contacts View Dealer Details

    Phone: (800) 390-8576
    Web Page: visit web-site
    Review Fisher Precious Metals now:
    Roll over stars, then click to rate
    Eric
    July 7, 2016
    Will buy again

    Purchasing from this dealer for fifth time and no worries or problems ever had. Thanks for good service.

    Joel Molinari
    January 27, 2016
    Enjoy doing biz w John Fisher

    Met John through a recommendation of a friend. Knowing something about the churn rate of precious metal companies and salespeople, it was absolutely refreshing to deal with John, personally. After getting to know John and doing business with him, I do not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family. He was specific and used wisdom in his asking about my individual goals and expectations. His service and communication were prompt, seamless and transparent. Thank you John. Job always well done.

    Bill Davis
    October 30, 2015
    Great Service

    Had a great experience purchasing gold and silver from John at Fisher Precious Metals. I received excellent service and advice. John called to keep me up to date and delivered quicker than I expected. John is not only professional, but a trusted friend. Looking forward to future purchases.

    Ron B
    October 19, 2015
    Mr.

    Best level of customer service around. Silver was delivered quicker than expected Very happy, we would never go anywhere else for our precious metal purchases If you are in the market to purchase precious metals don't buy anywhere else!

    Bruce Davison
    October 16, 2015
    fisher precious metals review

    I deal with John and he's given me some very good advice and always gets our order out quickly.

    Maretens Isenberg
    August 13, 2015
    Doing Business with Fisher Precious Metals

    My dealings with FPM has been a great experience and I have been doing business with FPM for over 3 years. Personable, knowledgeable, excellent service always with integrity

    Diane C.
    August 7, 2015
    Best Service and Professionalism

    I have both bought and sold to Fisher Precious Metals, and will use them as my sole precious metals dealer. They ship quickly and communicate throughout the purchasing process. They were extremely professional and paid far more than all other dealers when I sold back to them. It is easy to do business with them and I will happily refer them to all of my friends and family.

    Ryan
    July 13, 2015
    great experience

    I have been a client of John's since 2010 and I have always found him to be extremely knowledgable and full of integrity. Since developing a relationship with John, I have referred numerous close friends to him and I have always received positive feedback from those I refer. I cannot recommend John strongly enough.

    All customer ratings and reviews displayed on this page belong to people who made them. TrustedPMDealers accepts reviews based on real buying experience only. All advertising and promotional texts will be removed without any warnings.

    Subscribe to Our Newsletters

    You will receive new deals, recently added products from various dealers, flash deals and last publications.

    We promise not to spam.

    Thanks, I’ve already subscribed