GOLD
SILVER
PLATINUM
PALLADIUM
+
JM Bullion
Perfect 4.6 from 5 based on 579 reviews
Dealer Contacts View Dealer Details

Phone: 1-800-276-6508
Web Page: visit web-site
Review JM Bullion now:
Roll over stars, then click to rate
college silverstacker
September 29, 2016
Awesome service, great products, great prices!

always a pleasure to do business with JM bullion. I can always find a good deal from them. and I love sharing those deals. check out some of my scores on my youtube channel, and see what awesome products JM bullion has to offer! theya re only of the few companies I trust to order silver and gold from, and I always know that what I get is going to be quality, and well packaged. https://youtu.be/xE7arkKdPgQ Gieger bar https://youtu.be/C2EwkHqrTuk

granger333
February 22, 2016
JM Bullion is the Best

Other than free bullion I don't know what else you would want from these guys. They're good. Two separate orders to date and each shipped immediately. First order was CC and I was happy to get a call from JM asking me to confirm the purchase. Prices are fair. Especially when you factor in the shipping. Items were as advertised. Great selection. Will definitely be buying again from JM.

Robert Fraley
February 21, 2016
Excellent Company & Service

I will be a frequent customer of JM Bullion.

J. McD.
February 21, 2016
really fast

Shipped in just a few days both times I ordered. The items I received were in excellent condition and packaged well.

meatwaggon
February 20, 2016
Great website, shoddy customer service

Shipping was fast and the website is very easy to navigate. I had a question about my order, however, and they never responded to my email. Fell flat on customer service.

Johnny
February 19, 2016
Great experience

Great experience. Received order in timely manner. Very please with the entire process.

June
February 19, 2016
Silver Lining

very nice quality silver. I bought bars, rounds and 2-3 troy ounce bars.

John Lietz
February 18, 2016
Personal

I've bought 2, 10 oz. Bars and am completely satisfied. Looking forward to purchasing more!

Luke
February 18, 2016
They work.

The shipping always arrived a day earlier than expected. The price was okay. They got the job done. The silver was in perfect condition.

Tearlach Bigger
February 18, 2016
Quick and competitive

I buy coins for my kids, they love all the different designs. I am looking for variety more than volume. I tried a couple different sites and in the end JM Bullion had the best price, shipping, selection combination.

All customer ratings and reviews displayed on this page belong to people who made them. TrustedPMDealers accepts reviews based on real buying experience only. All advertising and promotional texts will be removed without any warnings.

Subscribe to Our Newsletters

You will receive new deals, recently added products from various dealers, flash deals and last publications.

We promise not to spam.

Thanks, I’ve already subscribed