GOLD
SILVER
PLATINUM
PALLADIUM
+
    JM Bullion
    Perfect 4.6 from 5 based on 579 reviews
    Dealer Contacts View Dealer Details

    Phone: 1-800-276-6508
    Web Page: visit web-site
    Review JM Bullion now:
    Roll over stars, then click to rate
    college silverstacker
    September 29, 2016
    Awesome service, great products, great prices!

    always a pleasure to do business with JM bullion. I can always find a good deal from them. and I love sharing those deals. check out some of my scores on my youtube channel, and see what awesome products JM bullion has to offer! theya re only of the few companies I trust to order silver and gold from, and I always know that what I get is going to be quality, and well packaged. https://youtu.be/xE7arkKdPgQ Gieger bar https://youtu.be/C2EwkHqrTuk

    granger333
    February 22, 2016
    JM Bullion is the Best

    Other than free bullion I don't know what else you would want from these guys. They're good. Two separate orders to date and each shipped immediately. First order was CC and I was happy to get a call from JM asking me to confirm the purchase. Prices are fair. Especially when you factor in the shipping. Items were as advertised. Great selection. Will definitely be buying again from JM.

    Robert Fraley
    February 21, 2016
    Excellent Company & Service

    I will be a frequent customer of JM Bullion.

    J. McD.
    February 21, 2016
    really fast

    Shipped in just a few days both times I ordered. The items I received were in excellent condition and packaged well.

    meatwaggon
    February 20, 2016
    Great website, shoddy customer service

    Shipping was fast and the website is very easy to navigate. I had a question about my order, however, and they never responded to my email. Fell flat on customer service.

    Johnny
    February 19, 2016
    Great experience

    Great experience. Received order in timely manner. Very please with the entire process.

    June
    February 19, 2016
    Silver Lining

    very nice quality silver. I bought bars, rounds and 2-3 troy ounce bars.

    John Lietz
    February 18, 2016
    Personal

    I've bought 2, 10 oz. Bars and am completely satisfied. Looking forward to purchasing more!

    Luke
    February 18, 2016
    They work.

    The shipping always arrived a day earlier than expected. The price was okay. They got the job done. The silver was in perfect condition.

    Tearlach Bigger
    February 18, 2016
    Quick and competitive

    I buy coins for my kids, they love all the different designs. I am looking for variety more than volume. I tried a couple different sites and in the end JM Bullion had the best price, shipping, selection combination.

    All customer ratings and reviews displayed on this page belong to people who made them. TrustedPMDealers accepts reviews based on real buying experience only. All advertising and promotional texts will be removed without any warnings.

    Subscribe to Our Newsletters

    You will receive new deals, recently added products from various dealers, flash deals and last publications.

    We promise not to spam.

    Thanks, I’ve already subscribed