GOLD
SILVER
PLATINUM
PALLADIUM
+
    Midwest Bullion Exchange, Inc.
    Perfect 4.9 from 5 based on 27 reviews
    Dealer Contacts View Dealer Details

    Phone: (888) 928-3390
    Web Page: visit web-site
    Review Midwest Bullion Exchange, Inc. now:
    Roll over stars, then click to rate
    James
    February 8, 2016
    Great experience

    First time silver buyer and was very nervous about sending my money to a company I didn't know well. Let me tell you, it was a great experience. From placing the order to receiving it I give them an A+.

    R. Norman
    December 30, 2015
    Outstanding Company

    Best company I have ever dealt with. I had a 'NANNY" problem with my bank. They would not wire the money to MBE for my order because they were afraid I was making a mistake. After ripping them a new one, I transferred the money to another bank who wired the money. Thru this whole mess Scott bent all the rules he could to help us out. Shipping was staggered nicely and packaging was well done. All said & done, this a great company!

    Bill M
    July 28, 2015
    Super Experience

    Super fast shipping, Scott is a pleasure to talk to and do business with. Pricing was great. Will order again, no need to look any further.

    Edward Toth
    September 18, 2014
    The only place to buy precious metals

    I've made 10 orders with MBE and I'm satisfied with everyone of them. Every order was shipped promptly upon receipt of cleared funds. I've both wired money and sent checks. When money was wired, shipment was that night or the next day. When I've sent checks, it was typically 7 days to shipment. I can't be happier. I've lost money or had frustration with other dealers online. It's not worth it to go somewhere else! What's the point of saving a buck with someone else only to have issues or not get your order at all? They have great prices anyway! So you're not paying any type of premium over others, so stop looking. I saw one review that they had a couple emails unanswered. I've had all my emails answered, but sometimes it took a couple days, but I got my order on time and that's the most important. I figure they are pretty busy sometimes filling orders and make that a priority over getting to email right away, but what would you rather have? A Prompt response or prompt order fulfillment? Don't be scared if they don't answer your email right away because they're busy filling your order. Thanks Scott for being one of the very few honest people in this business. BTW, I never write reviews. The reason I'm doing this is because I've been "had" before as many others have and people need to know that MBE is a rare find in the industry.

    Tom
    September 4, 2014
    Excellent service

    I have been very impressed by the service received from Midwest Bullion Exchange. I placed the order, sent a check, 12 days later I received what I ordered. I had placed the order for the same items with another dealer and waited through several delays in shipping. After 4 months, my order was still in an indefinite delay status. I opted to cancel the order in favor of a full refund of the purchase price. Only glitch in the experience was delivery of my check to MBE. The address on the checkout form was for their account at Wells Fargo Bank. When I called to see if my check had cleared I talked with Scot. He had not seen my check, asked me where I sent it, told me he'd call back in a few minutes. He trackedt down the check and it had been deposited in their account. Scot was very friendly and seemed to be very eager to resolve the issue, which actually turned out to be no issue at all. I rated them 4 stars in Customer Service category because I had left email messages with questions twice and never received an answer. Don't know if they just don't bother checking their in box or what, but I never received a reply. (Maybe Scot will see this and start checking). I'll never buy from the other company I was doing business with again. Don't know if/when I'll ever be in the PM market again, but if I do buy more I'll absolutely, with no reservations, give these guys a shot at it again.

    Bernard
    July 25, 2014
    Excellent Company!!!

    My buying experience with Midwest Bullion Exchange and Scott Hage has been first class. Everyone has been friendly, courteous,knowledgeable and very professional. You receive timely email updates on every order from shipment to delivery which is extremely prompt. I could not be any more satisfied with MBE and Scott Hage. I would recommend this company to anyone wishing to purchase precious metals.

    Mike
    May 12, 2014
    Excellant Service!!!

    It is hard to find people who provide excellant customer service but Scott Hage does. Scott is great guy to work with and he does everything he can to make sure everything goes smoothly. I have done business with them twice now and I highly recommend them. Great job and thanks for all your help!!

    Dennis
    April 15, 2014
    The Best

    These guys are great. Honest to goodness PM dealers. No playing money games and waiting for your order. Order, send a check and get delivery. The new web site is easy to use and offers many different items. When TSHTF you want you PM's in your hands, this place does it. D

    Mike V.
    April 5, 2014
    Very Informative and Got the Job Done

    We appreciate the extra effort it took answering “ALL” our questions! I have to admit we were not exactly comfortable doing business online at first. Have been doing business with Midwest for a few months what a great choice! We recently transferred a portion of our IRA into a program that allows physical precious metals. Today all transactions completed. Thanks again MBE for taking the time to answer our questions and get the job done! Mike V.

    Earl
    March 26, 2014
    Very Satisfied Regular Customer

    I have made three purchases from MBE over the past 8 months and I'm completely satisfied with their service, dependability, and shipping. Two purchases were made by check and one by wire transfer. When I have a question about order status, I call, and I have always found their staff helpful (usually I talk to Scott Hage). Scott takes a personal interest in keeping his customers happy. With the large sums of money involved in gold/silver purchases, TRUST in your broker is key - and I trust Scott.

    All customer ratings and reviews displayed on this page belong to people who made them. TrustedPMDealers accepts reviews based on real buying experience only. All advertising and promotional texts will be removed without any warnings.

    Subscribe to Our Newsletters

    You will receive new deals, recently added products from various dealers, flash deals and last publications.

    We promise not to spam.

    Thanks, I’ve already subscribed