GOLD
SILVER
PLATINUM
PALLADIUM
+
Northwest Territorial Mint
Poor 2.3 from 5 based on 8 reviews
Dealer Contacts View Dealer Details

Phone: 800-344-6468
Web Page: visit web-site
Review Northwest Territorial Mint now:
Roll over stars, then click to rate
RichardE
May 22, 2016
They went out of business

My story is pretty much the same as others, but fortunately my order finally arrived after many months. How many I can't say, as their website is now down and they are bankrupt. I feel extremely lucky to have received my 10 oz. bars shortly before they declared bankruptcy. The reason they went out of business was not even related to their poor practices but that they lost a defamation of character suit for X millions (the details are out there, just ixquick it). They seem to have been total scumbags and got what they deserved, but the folks who never got their orders and lost money certainly didn't deserve it. Sorry for your losses.

Casey
April 11, 2016
DO NOT BUY FROM THEM

They took my check for $4300, cashed it, and haven't sent me a nickel. They're bankrupt, apparently. Yet they're still "selling," which is a fraud. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM.

John D.
April 6, 2016
I would recommend them

A few years back I decided to invest in some silver, long behold I found this company. Not sure why all the bad reviews, but I gave them several shots and got my silvers. Not the cheapest but products were nice. Shipping did take a bit long during most of my transactions, but they all arrived. I had no problems with this company. If you have patience I would recommend them. If not just find a local shop or mom and pops jewelry store. "Time is Money"

Dennis L.
April 6, 2016
Stay away!

I ordered silver bars in October 2015. A while ago called to follow up and was notified that the owner has declared bankruptcy and more news pending. Why are they still taking orders. Stay away!

John A
March 30, 2016
No coins and no money

I ordered silver hoping to give to my kids for their birthdays. Delivery was supposed to be Feb 25. Then it got backed up to Mar 21. Then it was getting backed up again. I sold it back to them. When the money didn't go into my account I called them. Was on hold for around 20-25 minutes. They said everything is froze due to court case! Great. So who is a good company to buy from?

Jim
March 14, 2016
ZERO complaints

Ok, I placed an order last week for an anniversary gift. THEN, I read the reviews... Holy Sh*t!!!!! I wanted to cancel my order right then. I was sure I was gonna get screwed. I just knew it. I was soooo bummed. I gotta say, my item arrived on time, as promised. And, packaged much better than anticipated! Who would have thought??! Anyway, just wanted to add my $0.02. The product was priced a little high but they did deliver. Based on the overwhelmingly negative reviews, I would be reluctant to recommend them but based upon my singular experience, I have ZERO complaints. Maybe it's a sign to buy a lottery ticket!

D L.
February 6, 2016
Do not order from them

The reviews are true not sure it's a scam or not. I ordered way back in September 2015 keep getting told we are busy we will ship in 5 weeks but of course that keeps going on and on its February 2016. Really because I order from other dealers and get it in 5 days no issues. Are they mining this on Mars. Don't order from them even with there .50 over spot BS you will never get it. It is the same story review after review. They have your money but you have no silver. Funny they say would you like to talk to our vault manager why ??? There's nothing in the imaginary vault. So this fake company was able to take over a thousand dollars from me and my friends. How are the able to operate??? Please do not feel my pain do not order from them it's a joke. They should be out of business but apparently the government is blind to this company. I live in Sparks Nevada they have a "Mint" in Dayton NV the bars that I ordered should be pretty quick to receive you would think. It's a lie don't buy from them. It shouldn't take 6 months to get 60 ozs of silver what a joke or scam whatever you want to call it. Updated 3/15/16. Still no silver still the same story. The BBB is loaded with complaints probably will never see my money again. Not sure why the FBI has not shut this down don't buy from here your donating your money to criminals

Ben
January 28, 2016
I just cancelled unfilled silver bullion orders...

I just cancelled unfilled silver bullion orders... going back to July of 2015 (over 7 months ago). They used to tell you the 'paid date' for orders 'shipping today' (so you could get an idea of where they are at for filling orders)... they now say that 'that information' is private. They also wouldn't explain what the problem was... or if they're headed into bankruptcy. -b

All customer ratings and reviews displayed on this page belong to people who made them. TrustedPMDealers accepts reviews based on real buying experience only. All advertising and promotional texts will be removed without any warnings.

Subscribe to Our Newsletters

You will receive new deals, recently added products from various dealers, flash deals and last publications.

We promise not to spam.

Thanks, I’ve already subscribed