GOLD
SILVER
PLATINUM
PALLADIUM
+
    Provident Metals
    Perfect 4.8 from 5 based on 203 reviews
    Dealer Contacts View Dealer Details

    Phone: (800) 313 - 3315
    Web Page: visit web-site
    Review Provident Metals now:
    Roll over stars, then click to rate
    college silverstacker
    September 29, 2016
    Amazing service, great prices!

    kwf1800kwf
    September 21, 2016
    No one beats them on price except maybe mpm

    They are the fastest in shipping. They do not hold postal money orders for days. They treat postal money orders like cash. Their biggest competitor A***X used to treat postal money orders like cash but not any more. JMB is also up there in the top 3 or 4 in lowest price and fastest shipping as well. But provident is a great company. Believe me when I say I have bought from almost every online bullion website atnleast once or twice.

    Sue
    September 6, 2016
    Provident is trustworthy!

    I have ordered three times lately for silver from Provident Metals, and from ordering to delivery they have been amazing. They will continue to have my business!

    Chris
    January 28, 2016
    Terrible Customer Service

    This is my 3rd order. Each time the processing and shipping time is taking longer. My order was not a large order and according to the website everything was in stock. After 4 days with the order in "payment processed" status, I called and spent 25 minutes waiting for someone to talk to. I was told it would take up to 5 days to pack and a week for shipping. I will now be looking to spend my money with another business.

    Kevin Filippini
    January 22, 2016
    Terrible Customer Service/Inaccurate Description of Service

    Ordered a gold coin from Provident on 12/30/2015. They asked that I send postmarked payment by 12/31/2015. Sent payment on 12/31/2015. According to Provident, payment was not received by them until 1/8/2016. This is a lie. Then I contacted the customer service hotline and discussed that I would be out of town the week of 1/18-1/22. I explained that I could have my mail held if they were shipping it USPS and that this would be acceptable. She assured me that it would be shipped USPS. I later recevied an email that my order was shipped UPS and that the scheduled delivery date would be on 1/18. Of course I am out-of-town and cannot receive it. I promptly called Chandler who said that he would check into the situation and call me back the next business day. He never called. After I filed a complaint with the company he sent me a message saying that he attempted to call me but I did not answer. Another lie. My phone was on all day and I never received an email. Now I must travel 25 miles to a UPS center to pick up this order. Poor customer service. Poor communication. Cannot trust them.

    Dan
    January 13, 2016
    Great business

    I have placed 5 orders with Provident Metals. Each time I get prompt email conformations of my order status. I pay via check so it takes awhile to receive my order but after my payment has been confirmed I get a tracking number within a day and receive my order by the 3rd day. All orders have been packaged very well. The product received is top notch, not nicks or scratches. All in all a great company who I will keep doing business with.

    Michael Bennett
    December 26, 2015
    Decent

    First time buyer here. Everything was good except the shipping time. It took 4 days for them to "process" my order and ship it. 6 days in transit. It took a total ten days from the time I paid to get my order. Everything I ordered was nice and of good quality. The speed of service is severely lacking. I have never waited longer than 4 days for JM Bullion to have my order at my door. Provident has a wider product variety. But as an online merchant myself, speed of service is not good.

    Joseph Singer
    October 29, 2015
    Worst Customer Service!

    I purchased two NTR 10 oz bars that were listed as "New" but came dinged to high ****. There were even X's all over the packaging indicating they were rejects. When I called, they treated me poorly and refused to even exchange it. The woman even had the nerve to offer me the buyback price, which would mean I take a loss. I tried leaving a review for the NTR bar on their site, yet "mysteriously" it has never appeared. Gee I wonder how there are only 5 Star reviews for that bar on their own site. SCUM OF THE EARTH!

    Tim
    July 13, 2015
    Order was lost in the mail.

    I ordered from this company almost two weeks ago. The order was lost and I have not received it yet.

    All customer ratings and reviews displayed on this page belong to people who made them. TrustedPMDealers accepts reviews based on real buying experience only. All advertising and promotional texts will be removed without any warnings.

    Subscribe to Our Newsletters

    You will receive new deals, recently added products from various dealers, flash deals and last publications.

    We promise not to spam.

    Thanks, I’ve already subscribed