Perfect 5.0 from 5 based on 14 reviews
Dealer Contacts View Dealer Details

Phone: 800-558-4671
Web Page: visit web-site
Review Cornerstone Bullion now:
Roll over stars, then click to rate
Scott
June 23, 2016
Great Customer Service!

We have been so impressed with Cornerstone! They are quick to respond back to our questions and show prompt service delivery. Cornerstone's rapport will customers is solid, which we highly value! We would highly recommend Cornerstone Bullion as a dealer!

Dave
March 22, 2016
A very reliable and trustworthy PM dealer

Sometime in mid-2014 I came to the realization that acquiring precious metals was necessary to protect against the increasing risk in global financial and monetary systems. But finding good precious metals dealers with whom it is safe to transact was a somewhat challenging task. I had a few unpleasant experiences with other dealers - fortunately I had tested them with only small initial orders. I happened to come across Cornerstone in a couple of review boards such as this one. The first transaction I made with Cornerstone was sometime in late 2014/early 2015 and went smoothly from order placement to delivery and so since then I have continued to do business with Cornerstone whenever I have the ability to acquire PMs. It's very impressive and incredibly refreshing to find a business with such integrity, honesty, great service and conscientious communication with the customer, especially since Cornerstone's prices and delivery times actually rival those of large bullion dealers. I think it's very important to have a portion of one's wealth protected in PM holdings. The more people protected in this way the better off we will be as a society in the event of financial instability. I see Cornerstone as a key enabler for such protection and recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy method to acquire PMs.

Jim
March 21, 2016
Cornerstone is great to do business with!

Have been buying from Cornerstone for 2 years. Absolutely great experience every time. Cornerstone bends over backwards to get you what you want.

Troy
March 21, 2016
I've never gotten better pricing

Over the years, I have purchased and sold lots of bullion coins and bars. I've never gotten better pricing or service than Cornerstone. My favorite dealer by far. They have always delivered exactly what they've committed to, all while offering exceptionally reasonable prices.

Kerry
December 29, 2015
Great price

Always got my orders quickly and a the best price. I have checked Cornerstone pricing with other dealers, none can compare.

Joel Eden
September 10, 2015
Go With Cornerstone

I believe the most important aspect when choosing a gold and silver dealer is trust. Cornerstone Bullion has earned our trust after having many conversations about diversifying assets and asset protection. If you are considering a gold and silver dealer and you desire trust and affordability, I highly recommend Cornerstone.

Roksanne Laxson
September 10, 2015
customer

Service and attitude was great. I appreciated Chad being patient with me as I asked numerous questions in helping me to understand how this process works and what would fit my needs. Response time with my emails was quick and descriptive. Thanks so much for the great service Chad.

Rick
August 3, 2015
Quick and Trouble Free

Once you have made the decision to purchase precious metals you are then confronted with the stark reality of….How? What to buy, and who can I trust? I have been using Cornerstone Bullion now for a few years. I always have my questions answered and my transactions are quick and trouble free. Thanks again for all your help!

Josh
December 8, 2014
Excellent Service

I've done multiple transactions with them. Great honest service. They're knowledgeable and helpful. Hope to do business with them again.

JD
November 29, 2014
Good source for all metals

An entity I worked for has over the years purchased a fair bit of bullion - I coordinated that. I've used multiple vendors, but Cornerstone ultimately got a lot of the business. Reasons: 1. Low/lowest price over spot. I know of only one other dealer that SOMETIMES beats Cornerstone - and they do their own melting and stuff. If I'm in a hurry and don't have time to check prices I know Cornerstone is going to be very competitive. 2. Not pushy. I've dealt with some vendors that gave me an overly hard sales push. Not Cornerstone - they give the data I want and let me make the decisions. This also gives me more confidence in the info they are giving me. 3. Comfortable with large or small transactions, professional either way. 4. Wide selection of products. I've dealt with some dealers that felt like pirates - Cornerstone treats people like friends, and on top of that they are a great source of metals.

All customer ratings and reviews displayed on this page belong to people who made them. TrustedPMDealers accepts reviews based on real buying experience only. All advertising and promotional texts will be removed without any warnings.