GOLD
SILVER
PLATINUM
PALLADIUM
+
Scottsdale Silver
Perfect 4.5 from 5 based on 8 reviews
Dealer Contacts View Dealer Details

Phone: 1-888-745-2279
Web Page: visit web-site
Review Scottsdale Silver now:
Roll over stars, then click to rate
Helen K
June 24, 2016
recommend

If anyone needs to buy silver, Scottsdale is perfect for this purpose. I work with this dealer for a long long time and satisfied every time

Karen the Patriot
February 16, 2015
High End Bullion!

Was a new buyer of precious metals but spent quite a bit of time in researching. Not only the dealers, but the types of coins or bars to buy. While there are a lot of opinions I noticed that time and time again Scottsdale Silver products receive higher resale prices on auction sites. This lead to me to look more at the dealers, and in particular the Scottsdale bullion. If Scottsdale was a jewelry company it would be TIFFANY. If only my husband would sign off on monthly purchases of that:) I ordered a variety of their silver items and they are oh so special in person. Happy with the ordering and receiving process but simply thrilled with the quality of bullion. Feels wonderful to own the top brand and it's an extra level of comfort knowing that Scottsdale silver is some of the best to resale down the road. Will note that Scottsdale Mint told me over the phone they typically pay more for Scottsdale brand bullion than other brands. Good to note. Luxury in the form of precious metals = Scottsdale Mint

Art
February 14, 2015
They may have used a roll of packing tape, just shoes they care

First time using Scottsdale, good experience. Order to delivery was 2 weeks. No problem with ACH transfer, although it did take a week. Scottsdale communicated on order and again on shipment (one week apart) with the tracking number; UPS communicated on the shipment and delivery. Items were exactly as described, shipped in two packages, and Scottsdale paid for both. I'm happy and I hope it is the same for Scottsdale.

Darrell
September 4, 2014
A Buy You can TRUST!

After my research & decision to begin purchasing precious metals, Scottsdale Silver stands out: Outstanding products, Prompt Shipping & Excellent Customer Service. I highly recommend the company & hope for their continuance.

Richard
November 27, 2013
all good

I made my first silver purchase from Scottsdale Silver. I was very impressed with the shipping and customer service. I have made several purchases since then and highly recommend them.

Dave
May 22, 2013
Decent first time purchase

I took advantage of a free shipping offer on ten 1 oz silver bars/rounds, with no choice on the brand. The price was right, though I hoped the mix would include a few premium brand pieces. Alas, I received a mix of "generic" bars and rounds, mostly Scottsdale's own. Nonetheless, I received what I ordered at a competitive price.

Rob
April 24, 2013
Good first time experience

Made my first precious metals purchase ever. I went through Scottsdale Silver when I made my initial purchase the check out page read "usually ships in 1-2 weeks" and 11 days after my purchase the postman showed up at my door with my purchase. Orders over $500.00 qualify for free insured shipping and handling. I will certainly purchase from this company again! Prices a tad bit higher but not enough to make me change who I purchase from. for the record I am a real costumer. not some one paid to write good reviews to off set bad ones.

Bill
March 23, 2013
Great company to buy from

Ordered Scottsdale Silver 1/2 oz. rounds with my credit card, shipped when they said it would, very good buying experience.

All customer ratings and reviews displayed on this page belong to people who made them. TrustedPMDealers accepts reviews based on real buying experience only. All advertising and promotional texts will be removed without any warnings.

Subscribe to Our Newsletters

You will receive new deals, recently added products from various dealers, flash deals and last publications.

We promise not to spam.

Thanks, I’ve already subscribed