GOLD
SILVER
PLATINUM
PALLADIUM
+
SD Bullion
Very Good 4.2 from 5 based on 20 reviews
Dealer Contacts View Dealer Details

Phone: 1-800-294-8732
Web Page: visit web-site
Review SD Bullion now:
Roll over stars, then click to rate
Andrew M.
February 15, 2016
$5k purchase without complaints

Purchased just over $5k. Received payment confirmation and shipping confirmation via email. Great experience. Will be back.

James G
February 11, 2016
No complaints. Great price, fast ship, good service

I dont know about other peoples exprience but I really like this company. They have great any quantity specials and ship my crap out fast. I have tried using credit card and mailing in a check and both were really fast. I also had a boatload of questions to ask them about a new round i was considering trying for kicks and giggles and the chat feature worked great. The person wasnt from india or anything. They actually knew what the heck they were talking about which was awesome. I will keep using these guys until they give me a reason to look elsewhere. They dominate the price wars from what I have seen. It would be nice if they added a virtual portfolio that showed your holdings, as you enter them, and their value minute by minute. Apmex has that and I like it a lot.

Sean K.
February 8, 2016
Great Company. First Experience

First time ordering and I was really impressed by both the online chat rep and phone rep I dealt with. Order shipped fast. I can't believe their pricing compared to my local coin shop or other online dealers.

Paul Lurk
February 5, 2016
Perfection

Easy ordering/website. Quick shipping. Highly recommended!

Donna Franklin
February 3, 2016
2016 Silver Eagles $2.49 Any Qty

2016 Silver Eagles for $2.49 over any qty and 59 cent over any qty silvers buffs...how could I say no? Shipped within 24 hours. Highly satisfied.

Russell Wellington
January 20, 2016
Fast Shipping and Discrete Packaging

The prices are hard to beat for the quality of product that you receive. My coins were packaged exceedingly well and arrived quickly. I'll definitely be doing more business with SD Bullion.

Susan Chambers
October 14, 2015
SD Bullion- Buy from the Docs!

Have made many orders with SD bullion & will continue too in future. I like the fact that they offer GMO free survival food and colloidal silver on there as well. I had a chance to talk with one of the retired Doctors who own/run this company and they were very helpful in answering my questions on their products!

jon
September 29, 2015
never order from this company beware

I ordered, and paid for silver coins from this company and never recieved the mechandise. After 2 months of waiting I called the company and a representive told me that i would have to pay extra if i wanted the coins shipped. This company is trash! Stick with apmex and the other buullion dealers.

Craig F
September 20, 2015
Lifelong SD Bullion Customer

I've purchased from SDB at least a dozen times since their inception. Purchases ranged from 500 ounces to 5,000 of silver and and 10-100 ounces of gold. The prices were always some of the best amongst the online bullion dealers. After careful shopping I found that their price was almost always lower than other name brand bullion dealers. SDB offered quick delivery, free shipping, courteous service, quick access to their site and shipping references that allowed accurate tracking. Their other services, including a very fair price on bullion trades, outright sales of bullion, purchases of ammo and survival supplies also yielded good prices when such items were hard to find. I've referred many people to SDB for their purchases and all were satisfied with their results.

All customer ratings and reviews displayed on this page belong to people who made them. TrustedPMDealers accepts reviews based on real buying experience only. All advertising and promotional texts will be removed without any warnings.

Subscribe to Our Newsletters

You will receive new deals, recently added products from various dealers, flash deals and last publications.

We promise not to spam.

Thanks, I’ve already subscribed