GOLD
SILVER
PLATINUM
PALLADIUM
+
Silver Gold Bull
Very Good 4.4 from 5 based on 9 reviews
Dealer Contacts View Dealer Details

Phone: (877) 646 5303
Web Page: visit web-site
Review Silver Gold Bull now:
Roll over stars, then click to rate
Dan A.
May 10, 2016
Outstanding dealer

Outstanding dealer, I’ve completed 4 orders with them and everything came in a timely matter, well packaged and secured. Prices are very competitive and I like to take advantage of the free shipping over $500. BUY WITH CONFIDENCE!

Sylvia R.
December 3, 2015
Not bad experience

I have purchased some silver from them. It works well but wish I could buy in lesser quantities. Shipping is reliable and easy.

Tyler
December 3, 2015
Great Service!

Great Service! The annual pricing for storage is affordable and customer service is teriffic.

Jerry Sovitsk
December 3, 2015
No complaints

I have bought some Canadian maple leaf gold coins from Silver Gold Bull before and I have no complaints whatsover. I am shopping for some silver now and I might give them a try again. Not sure yet if I will open an RRSP account or do a cash deal and hold the silver at home…

David
November 25, 2015
Not impressed

Staff friendly but seems a bit sketchy and very slow. Wired funds and a week latter after funds confirmed in acct - nothing. Told awaiting some of my order. That suggest not in stock. I have to send my funds when I order it seems reasonable the company would have product they are taking money for. I tried to spend $100k but still haven't received first $20k don't think I'll be back unless drastic change.

Dealer's reply August 18, 2017

Hi David; we understand this was quite some time ago, however it's better late than never to address the concerns of our customers. We apologize for clearly not meeting your expectations, as this is not how our company would normally operate. Customer satisfaction is very important to us, and in the rare instance that we anticipate shipment outside of the time-frame of our shipping policy, we do our best to proactively contact our customers before the order is late. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns going forward. -Silver Gold Bull

Earle D.
February 27, 2015
Great

Great company to deal with. Competitively priced, discreet shipping, and great customer service.

David
April 5, 2013
Great Price, Good Products

I placed my first order with Merit; I received my order in 21 days from the day the wire transfer cleared. 21 days seemed a bit excessive to wait for the product; however, it did arrive and was the quality that was promised. Merit seems to have the lowest prices available for Gold and Silver Eagles, so the savings was worth the additional wait time. Overall I am very satisfied.

Lowell
February 13, 2013
beware the pitch

I thought I had done my homework, having talked by phone with about 5 different and supposedly reputable dealers. I thought that some coins could be confiscated by government, & that some were exempt. Later research proved this is not really so, but the salesman @ Merit convinced me that it really is so. I chalk that up to my own gullibility. However, I have since learned that I paid way too much premium for the proof sets & coins that I bought. Apparently these guys can just charge "whatever the traffic will bear". Once again, more research would perhaps have prevented this mistake on my part. Just know that there are much better places to buy gold & silver than from Merit.

All customer ratings and reviews displayed on this page belong to people who made them. TrustedPMDealers accepts reviews based on real buying experience only. All advertising and promotional texts will be removed without any warnings.

Subscribe to Our Newsletters

You will receive new deals, recently added products from various dealers, flash deals and last publications.

We promise not to spam.

Thanks, I’ve already subscribed