GOLD
SILVER
PLATINUM
PALLADIUM
+
Perfect 5.0 from 5 based on 8 reviews
Dealer Contacts View Dealer Details

Phone: 1-800-989-5209
Web Page: visit web-site
Review SilverRound.com now:
Roll over stars, then click to rate
Robert Cohan
September 29, 2017
Nice service, I will definitely order more

They arrived .. I will definitely purchase from your company again

Robert Jordan
September 7, 2017
Conscious sales reps - great deals!

Charles Zink, who handled my account, was well informed, courteous, and genuinely professional - I highly recommend Charles and SilverRound.com for the sheer professionalism and deep sense of concern that he exhibited in relationship to getting my order right step by step, from beginning to end.

Dealer's reply September 7, 2017

Robert, it was my pleasure to handle your order and I look forward to working with you in the future. You are always welcome to reach out to me directly if you have any questions. Thank-you for your kind review and business! - Charles

djjacket
September 1, 2017
Great Service and Pricing

After many successful orders using Bitcoin and Monero, I can say that silverround.com is my go-to vendor for gold and silver purchases.

Dealer's reply September 1, 2017

Hi djjacket, we're proud to know SilverRound.com is your first choice! Thank-you for sharing your experience - it's always great to hear our alternate payment methods are working out well for our clients.

The Silver Surfer
August 23, 2017
My go to source for junk silver!

Customer service is top notch. No long waits to communicate with a representative. Representative quickly and politely addressed my questions. SilverRound.com sells high quality junk silver at the lowest prices that I could find on the web. Shipping is lightning fast as well. SilverRound.com is my go to vendor for junk silver!

Dealer's reply August 24, 2017

Thank-you for your review, Silver Surfer! I'm happy our team and our 90% silver are living up to your expectations! - Charles

MP
July 17, 2017
Outstanding customer service and great prices

Great customer service. I ordered from SilverRound as they had the best price on the rounds I wanted. Their customer service was the frosting on the cake. They were very helpful with special requests and did an outstanding job from start to finish. The packing was great. A first class operation all the way.

George Mullens Mullins
July 7, 2017
Everything went well, items as described. Fast shipper. Will buy from again. A+

Everything went smoothly Awesome seller. A++++

asininedervish
June 30, 2017
Fast and smooth, despite using strange payment

First time running through this vendor, heard they accept Monero (a private bitcoin). I put my order in on the weekend, despite not having an account or the payment method enabled before. Smooth checkout, regular emails with updates & everything delivered perfectly. 5/7, would order again.

Camowrangler99
June 7, 2017
Fantastic packaging ! Fast shipping !

First company that I've bought gold from . The package was delivered faster than expected . The packing was fantastic. Bullion was wrapped in a foam, placed in a big box , lined with foam peanuts , and inside of a bubble wrapped package slip.

All customer ratings and reviews displayed on this page belong to people who made them. TrustedPMDealers accepts reviews based on real buying experience only. All advertising and promotional texts will be removed without any warnings.

Subscribe to Our Newsletters

You will receive new deals, recently added products from various dealers, flash deals and last publications.

We promise not to spam.

Thanks, I’ve already subscribed