GOLD
SILVER
PLATINUM
PALLADIUM
+
Sprott Money
Perfect 4.5 from 5 based on 8 reviews
Dealer Contacts View Dealer Details

Phone: 1-888-861-0775
Web Page: visit web-site
Review Sprott Money now:
Roll over stars, then click to rate
Anton Leschinskiy
July 1, 2016
Good service

Made my first order here and wasn't dissapointed. Good service and pretty fast shipment. Managers helped me to save some money, because I was making a big order. They told me what items have a volume discount.

Guest
January 15, 2016
One Happy Customer

We did our first large purchase a few years back with Sprott Money. Since it was our first purchase through them, Sprott obliged us with some special requests and the purchase was smooth as Gold. We are very happy with their service. From great pricing, transparent transactions and friendly approachable and very helpful staff. Will definitely recommend Sprott Money as a solid PM dealer.

Guest
January 15, 2016
Reliable, Helpful and Great Service

Outstanding dealer! I ordered through Sprott for the first time three years ago and they fielded my questions with confidence and assurance. When I received my order I was very happy with the speed and accuracy with the order. Since that was the first time ordering with Sprott, I had a made a special request with my order which they executed to the T. Just got off the phone with Brandon Green of Sprott helping me with International storage. He was very friendly, helpful and genuine. I'm reasy to order again. I whole heartedly recommend Sprott Money as a dealer

Mark
December 23, 2015
Sprott Is As Good As Gold

I met Brandon Green of Sprott Money while in the Cayman Islands attending a conference. I ordered some silver from him shortly thereafter. Brandon was easy to deal with, he gave me a good price for my silver and the shipping time was ultra-fast. I recommend Sprott Money as a dealer and would buy from them again.

Debby M
December 23, 2015
Great People Great Service

In our experience Sprott has been an impressive dealer. The money team is quick to answer any and all concerns and shipping is fast.

Adam C
December 22, 2015
Excellent

Sprott Money is a fantastic dealer. The service is quick and pleasant, no waiting, no problems. Audit fees are a bit steep, but aside from that I have be thrilled with the experience.

Dr. & Mrs. Keith H.
December 18, 2015
Outstanding Products, Staff, Service & Storage - 2nd to NONE!

Words cannot express the satisfaction we have had with Sprott Money Ltd. We feel they are the best in North America for their great selection of quality products, prices, assistance by an excellent staff & unsurpassed safe storage with reasonable fees. We have been buying on a very regular basis & our only regret is that we did not start earlier in life. We have great peace of mind in every aspect! It is a pleasure to speak on their behalf

Anita
February 28, 2014
Great Service

Great service, no problems with quality or delivery times.

All customer ratings and reviews displayed on this page belong to people who made them. TrustedPMDealers accepts reviews based on real buying experience only. All advertising and promotional texts will be removed without any warnings.

Subscribe to Our Newsletters

You will receive new deals, recently added products from various dealers, flash deals and last publications.

We promise not to spam.

Thanks, I’ve already subscribed