GOLD
SILVER
PLATINUM
PALLADIUM
+
Texas Precious Metals
Perfect 5.0 from 5 based on 128 reviews
Dealer Contacts View Dealer Details

Phone: (361) 594-3624
Web Page: visit web-site
Review Texas Precious Metals now:
Roll over stars, then click to rate
Peter
June 28, 2016
As usual

This is not the first time I'm buying with Texas PM, everything is awesome as usual

Steven Barker
December 20, 2015
Best People and Products

I have been doing business with T P M for 4 years and always been very satisfied. Great friendly service from honest people. Many Orders and many thousands of dollars of business with never the first problem. Very fast shipping. I have refereed friends and family to T P M and everyone has always been happy with them.

Bob
August 18, 2015
Great First Experience

Great first experience. Ordered online. Received e-mail confirmation & address to send personal check. Got e-mail confirmation of receipt of payment a couple of days later. Within three days my stuff arrived. Only complaint might be how hard it was to open the shipping package, but at least I was sure no one had messed with it in route (LOL)! I'd recommend these folks to anyone!

James Eakin
August 14, 2015
Sustained Superior Performance

Sustained superior performance - sounds a bit cheesy, but I have been buying from Texas Precious Metals for about 5 years now. When I go web surfing for prices, theirs is always the lowest. Customer service is first class. I placed my last order on Sunday evening, went to the bank Monday for the wire and had my order in hand on Thursday. All gold coins in individual hard shell containers, roll of silver in a nice plastic coin tube... and still the lowest prices. I can't recommend TPM highly enough.

jeff
August 11, 2015
Excellent!

First time buyer. Everything was explained and TPM representatives were very helpful. Don't waste your time with other companies. Had my shipment in 3 days! First class company.

arcinio
June 11, 2015
5 Stars...AWESOME!

Made a phone call to TPM and spoke to an honest, straight up gal No wait time. No sales pitch, no fluff, just hands down great customer service. Placed an order for 6 gold coins and 4 different types of silver coins in various quantities. They placed a 5% hold on my card, I sent them a check in the mail. Three days later they send me an email stating they received my check and will ship out. Two days after that.... UPS shows up with a heavy box. I open the box and it's exactly what I ordered in A+ condition wrapped and shipped well. No bad experience anywhere with TPM. Why can't other companies be like this? I will order from them again in few weeks. Hands down one of the best out there.... You won't be disappointed!

Asa Scotts
June 6, 2015
They are the best

Very easy to order from their website. Sent them a check which they received in 3 days, 2 days later items were sent, 1 day later received what I ordered. Very well packed and box gave no indication they were a metals dealer. So far they are they are the best dealer that I have ordered from. Only small negative is there limited selection on country/type of coins.

Richard Chrystie
May 6, 2015
Very Pleased

I placed my order to 100 silver Eagle coins on April 20, 2015 and mailed my personal check on that date. The coins arrived at my home on April 28, 2015. The coins were nicely packaged and look beautiful. I am very pleased by the fine service provided by Texas Precious Metals. I will buy from them again.

Arute
March 11, 2015
Found my favorite place to buy metal

Outstanding experience. Done with the other online metal dealers and having to wait for weeks or months to receive my shipment.

Ed
March 6, 2015
Good

Good packaging, good condition, good service, will buy again.

All customer ratings and reviews displayed on this page belong to people who made them. TrustedPMDealers accepts reviews based on real buying experience only. All advertising and promotional texts will be removed without any warnings.

Subscribe to Our Newsletters

You will receive new deals, recently added products from various dealers, flash deals and last publications.

We promise not to spam.

Thanks, I’ve already subscribed